Finished mixing the new EP

Mixing the new EP

Last night we got together with Nate and put the finishing touches on our new EP.

The title of the EP is still pending, but the track list is:

1. Rest My Bones
2. You're Upside Down, You're Funny
3. Ba Na Na Na Na
4. Mouthful Of Marbles
5. We Are Free

We'll get a preview track up as soon as the mastering is complete and will have cds shortly there after.

This recording is a bit different than our last record, The Pen And The Letter. This EP is more raw, spontaneous and more representative of our live show. That being said, it is filled with beautiful harmonies and layers of guitar in all the right spots.  ;)

займы онлайн на карту